KOPUTAROA SCHOOL


VISION : Nurturing confident, future focused learners

OUR STAFF

Leadership

Danielle Bence – Principal


Becky Ward – Team Leader and Deputy Principal (Tōtara – Pod Teacher) Year 4 becky@koputaroa.school.nz

Kylie Edwards - Team leader and Deputy Principal (Kōwhai - Pod Leader) Year 1/2 kylie@koputaroa.school.nz


Teaching Staff

Laura Burling - Year 0/1 (Kōwhai) laura@koputaroa.school.nz

Maureen Keene – Year 2/3 (Kōwhai)

maureen@koputaroa.school.nz

Claire McCullum - Year 3 (Kōwhai)

claire@koputaroa.school.nz

Rachel Rehu - Year 4 (Tōtara)

rachel@koputaroa.school.nz

Richard Maclean – Year 5 (Tōtara)

richard@koputaroa.school.nz

Kerry Courtney – Year 7 (Kauri)

kerry@koputaroa.school.nz

Robbie Edwards - Year 8 (Kauri- Pod Leader)

robbie@koputaroa.school.nz

Kate Drummond

kate@koputaroa.school.nz


Support Staff

Christa Page – Office Manager

Janine Waddell – Teacher Aide/Sport Coordinator

Esta Kennett – Teacher Aide

Sharron Plowman – Teacher Aide

Leoni van Wyk – Teacher Aide

Pā Jack - Tikanga

Whaea Sillena - Kapa Haka

Alan Hagger – Caretaker

Teresa Sannazzaro – Cleaner

Mali (the dog) - Reading Assistant/Emotional Support